Organisatie

Bestuur

VoorzitterVacature
Algemene zaken/vice-voorzitterBart Erichalgemenezaken@handbalschoolbrabant.nl
SecretarisEric Broers handbalschoolbrabant@gmail.com
PenningmeesterDennis van Broekhovenpenningmeester@handbalschoolbrabant.nl
Technische zakenFred Michielsentechnischezaken@handbalschoolbrabant.nl
CommunicatieDion Sillencommunicatie@handbalschoolbrabant.nl

Technisch coördinatoren

MeisjeskantHans de Rooij
JongenskantAnton van Boesschoten

Niet-technisch kader

LedenadministratieMonique Kuijpersleden@handbalschoolbrabant.nl
TVSSaskia Verhoeventvs@handbalschoolbrabant.nl
Financiële administratieBianca van Cauter penningmeester@handbalschoolbrabant.nl
KledingAndrea Naalden kleding@handbalschoolbrabant.nl
HandbalscholentoernooiIlse van Exel en Gerard Huigen handbalscholentoernooi@handbalschoolbrabant.nl
Coördinator fotografieArjan Rijnart fotografie@handbalschoolbrabant.nl
Online communicatieDion Sillen communicatie@handbalschoolbrabant.nl
Webmaster (technisch)Bart Erich webmaster@handbalschoolbrabant.nl